MoviesDB

anime america review - Order by Related Videos

The Yugoslavian AK (M70 series): History and Features

Channel: APEX Gun Parts & Total View: 8245


Tags:
AK47, M70, Npap, M70b1, Opap, Rifle, Guns, Shooting, Sports, Yugoslavian, Yugoslavia


Add Date: April 23, 2018, 9:21 am & Duration: 00:03:16


Likes: 137 | Dislike: 4


APEX has had thousands of Yugoslavian rifles through our doors. Yugoslavia may be gone, but we can still step back in time and learn more about these amazing pieces of history. Want your own? Visit us online at www.apexgunparts.com

Zastava Rifle: Serbian GemZastava Rifle: Serbian Gem
00:12:40November 3, 2018, 8:36 pm
Zastava Rifle: Serbian Gem

Channel: USOG & Total View: 5238


Tags:
zastava, interarms, mark x, serbian rifles, serbian guns, mauser 98, controlled round feed, mauser 96, swedish mauser, serbian mauser, mosin nagant


Add Date: November 3, 2018, 8:36 pm & Duration: 00:12:40


Likes: 269 | Dislike: 0


Join me for a look at the Zastava made in Serbia. Also known as the Interarms Mark X, this rifle is beautifully made and wears its age extremely well. As always, I have lots of comments and thoughts to share.
http://www.patreon.com/USOG
http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YWDVEYJLN2E6Y

CZ 550 FS 6.5 SwedeCZ 550 FS 6.5 Swede
00:29:53August 1, 2017, 10:31 pm
CZ 550 FS 6.5 Swede

Channel: hickok45 & Total View: 368198


Tags:
6.5, 6.5x55, 6.5 Swede, Full stock, CZ 550, Swedish Mauser, Mauser, Mannlicher


Add Date: August 1, 2017, 10:31 pm & Duration: 00:29:53


Likes: 7135 | Dislike: 126


Shooting and discussing the CZ 550 FS. This one is chambered in the wonderful 6.5X55 Swede cartridge, one of my very favorite rifle rounds. ------------------------ Please visit the Hickok45.com website and check out what the great folks who support us have to offer: BUD’s GUN SHOP, THE NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION, FEDERAL PREMIUM, and SONORAN DESERT INSTITUTE: http://www.hickok45.com/supporters/
Please consider becoming a Gong Club member at our Patreon Page: http://www.patreon.com/hickok45
JOIN THE NRA at the Hickok45 page and get a nice discount: http://membership.nra.org/Hickok45/Join
Hickok45 Store: http://www.bunkerbranding.com/pages/hickok45
Federal Premium: http://www.federalpremium.com/
http://www.facebook.com/federalpremiumammo
SDI (Sonoran Desert Institute): http://www.sdi.edu/
UPCOMING “MEET & GREETS”
Will Advise when any are scheduled.
REMEMBER to bookmark and/or subscribe over on FULL30. All our videos are posted there. http://www.full30.com/channels/hickok45
The short FAQ Videos playlist will answer most questions you have.
Find us on Hickok45 Twitter and Facebook, as well as “therealHickok45” on Instagram.
NOTE: All shooting in our videos is done by professional shooters for...

5 Best Surplus Rifles Under $500 | TFBTV5 Best Surplus Rifles Under $500 | TFBTV
00:11:11April 17, 2015, 12:30 pm
5 Best Surplus Rifles Under $500 | TFBTV

Channel: TFB TV & Total View: 3283821


Tags:
gun, firearm, tfb, shooting, Enfield, SMLE, Lee Enfield, MAS 49, MAS 49/56, Mauser, Mauser 98, K31, K-31, Swiss K31, SKS, Mosin Nagant, Mosin, M38, Type 56, C&R, Milsurp, TFB TV, TFBTV, Shooting Sport (Sport)


Add Date: April 17, 2015, 12:30 pm & Duration: 00:11:11


Likes: 25324 | Dislike: 1039


Today TFBTV will discuss 5 (or 6) great military surplus rifles that can be had for under $500. Sometimes you need to take a break from modernity to get a whole new great shooting experience!

Guns in this video:
Lee Enfield
Mauser 98
Swiss K31
MAS 49/56
SKS
Mosin Nagant
Type 56

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "H&K PSG1 Sniper Rifle Overview"
→ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uzsoHeOgySA
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Is the new Zastava M57 the best Tokarev ever imported?

Channel: Military Arms Channel & Total View: 168312


Tags:
military, police, rifle, pistol, fishing, how to, hickok45, funker530, iraqveteran8888, jeep, dodge, training, action movie, hollywood, outdoor, movies, video game, recreation, entertainment, top 5, serbian, serbia, tokarev, 7.62x25, 7.62x25 tokarev, Russian tokarev, wwii, polish tokarev, zastava, zastava tokarev, classic firearms, m70, warsaw, world war ii, yugoslovia, M88, M88a


Add Date: January 16, 2018, 5:49 am & Duration: 00:31:06


Likes: 3879 | Dislike: 60


PLEASE SUPPORT MAC ON PATREON (we are viewer supported): http://www.patreon.com/militaryarms

We've seen a lot of Tokarev, or TT33's, imported over the years but the Serbian Zastava M57 in 7.62x25 quite possibly is the cleanest, best representation of the gun ever imported under our goofy laws. The Zastava M57 Tokarev has one very special feature that I talk about in this video.

You may also support MAC here: http://streamlabs.com/militaryarmschannel

MAC T-Shirt & Patch Store (supports the channel): http://www.forgedfromfreedom.com/collections/mac-military-arms-channel?aff=12

Please join the Gun Owners of America. This link gives you 1 year for only $15 (I get no kick-backs): http://gunowners.me/2gAxNyv

Freedom Munitions Discount (I get no kick-backs): "MAC" for 6% off site wide!

OpticsPlanet discount code (I get no kick-backs): "MAC5" for 5% off most everything in their store!

Challenge Target discount code (I get no kick-backs): "MAC556" at checkout

Full30: http://www.full30.com/

Poor Cartridges for Long Range Hunting – The Real Gunsmith

Channel: The Real Gunsmith & Total View: 116893


Tags:
the real gunsmith, 6.5 creedmoor, 7 rem mag, 7mm remington magnum, 300 win mag, 6.5 prc, long range hunting, long range shooting, long range rifle, custom rifle, bench rest, randy selby, randys custom rifles, ethical hunting


Add Date: August 30, 2018, 7:53 am & Duration: 00:10:08


Likes: 2158 | Dislike: 196


Randy talks about the misconception that certain popular cartridges such as the 6.5 Creedmoor and others are effective for long range big game hunting.

M70 Zastava 32 ACP Surplus PistolM70 Zastava 32 ACP Surplus Pistol
00:18:01February 20, 2018, 5:08 am
M70 Zastava 32 ACP Surplus Pistol

Channel: sootch00 & Total View: 67953


Tags:
Sootch00, Sootch, Review, M70, Yugoslavia, Zastava, Serbia, Model 70, 32 Auto, 32 ACP, Surplus, Police Trade In, Aim Surplus, Semi Auto, Police, Tokarev, M57, 7.62x25, Vintage, Single action, Military, Side arm, Collector, EDC, Carry, Concealed Carry


Add Date: February 20, 2018, 5:08 am & Duration: 00:18:01


Likes: 1460 | Dislike: 26


M70 Zastava 32 ACP Surplus Pistol Review. Based on the M57 Tokarev Pistol, the M70 is still a favorite with Police units in Serbia.

Big thanks to AIM Surplus for sending the M70 for the Review!

Be a Team Sootch Minuteman: http://www.patreon.com/Sootch00

SootchGear: http://teespring.com/stores/sootch00

Join the NRA! Discount Membership Fees Click Here:
http://membership.nrahq.org/forms/signup.asp?campaignid=XR031487

Hit the Like Button & Subscribe for more Fun Gun Reviews.

Thanks for watching~ Sootch00

Instagram: Sootch_00

FaceBook: http://www.facebook.com/Sootch00FunGunReviews

Music is from Jingle Punks Royalty Free Music through the Fullscreen Network. Used with permission.

Winchester 1873 Rifle Found In Nevada - What Happened To It?

Channel: mixup98 & Total View: 1409216


Tags:
Great Basin, National Park, Baker Nevada, 1873, Great Basin National Park, Cody Firearms Museum, 1894, Marlin, lever action, .44-40, .44 WCF, .44 CFW, old west, Wyatt Earp, Jesse James, .30-30, Doc Holiday, Wild Bill, Buffalo Bill Cody, George Custer, Colt, Remington, .45-70, .45 Colt, Peacemaker, Eva Jensen, 1873 Winchester, rifle, 132 year old rifle, Mossberg, Browning, BLR, Henry, Big Boy, .44 magnum, Savage, Model 99, Cimarron, Uberti, 1882, gun that won the west


Add Date: September 13, 2016, 5:54 am & Duration: 00:07:01


Likes: 7796 | Dislike: 509


Remember that old Winchester rifle found under a tree in Nevada? What ever happened to it? I traveled to Baker, Nevada to find out the true story of this old west relic.

.If you would like to support mixup98 so I can continue to make videos please visit my Patreon link below:
http://www.patreon.com/user?u=5757796

Sako 85 Black Wolf Rifle in 270 WinSako 85 Black Wolf Rifle in 270 Win
00:05:14June 12, 2018, 5:10 am
Sako 85 Black Wolf Rifle in 270 Win

Channel: Chris Parkin & Total View: 11332


Tags:
Premiere_Elements_2018


Add Date: June 12, 2018, 5:10 am & Duration: 00:05:14


Likes: 58 | Dislike: 5


First few initial shots to zero the rifle and check muzzle velocity with Federal ammunition

I'm Pro-Gun (2nd Edition) | Change My MindI'm Pro-Gun (2nd Edition) | Change My Mind
00:59:14February 27, 2018, 6:00 pm
I'm Pro-Gun (2nd Edition) | Change My Mind

Channel: StevenCrowder & Total View: 9966484


Tags:
steven crowder, stephen crowder, louder with crowder, lwc, mug club, not gay jared, comedy, politics, culture, news, entertainment, funny, right, left, conservative, liberal, libertarian, Change My Mind, Change, Mind, Pro-Gun, I'm Pro Gun, Pro, Gun, Pro gun, 2nd Edition, 2nd Amendment, Arms, Assault Weapon, Assault Rifle, AR15, AR 15, Ban


Add Date: February 27, 2018, 6:00 pm & Duration: 00:59:14


Likes: 137828 | Dislike: 6959


Steven Crowder takes to the streets to have real conversations with everyday citizens and students on hot button issues. Today, we talk about the 2nd Amendment.

For anyone interested, here are some sources on the Australian gun reform and its effectiveness:

Researchers who have surveyed all of the studies on the topic have concluded that Australia’s firearm program “did not have any large effects on reducing firearm homicide or suicide rates." http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/j.1465-7287.2009.00165.x/abstract

Another study “does not find support for the hypothesis that Australia’s prohibition of certain types of firearms has prevented mass shootings, with New Zealand not experiencing a mass shooting since 1997 despite the availability in that country of firearms banned in Australia. “ http://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=2122854

Yet another study found “Homicide patterns (firearm and non-firearm) were not influenced by the NFA, the conclusion being that the gun buy-back and restrictive legislative changes had no influence on firearm homicide in Australia.” http://academic.oup.com/bjc/article-abstract/47/3/455/566026

Want to watch the full show every day? Join #MugClub!...

270 vs 30-06 - SHOOTING STEEL270 vs 30-06 - SHOOTING STEEL
00:12:48November 3, 2018, 3:47 am
270 vs 30-06 - SHOOTING STEEL

Channel: WHO_TEE_WHO & Total View: 129484


Tags:
270 vs 3006, .270 vs .3006, 270 vs 30-06, 3006 vs 270, .3006 vs .270, 30-06 vs 270, .270 vs .30-06, .30-06 vs .270, 270 vs 308, .270 vs .308, .270 vs 30-06, .3006 vs .308, .30-06 vs .308, 270win, 270 win, .270 win, .270 winchester, 3006, .30-06, 270 rifle, 308 or 3006, 270 or 30-06, 270 or 308, 270 or 7mm, whoteewho, .308 vs .30-06, 30-30 vs .308, deer, 270 winchester, 270, .270, 270 american whitetail, 30-06 american whitetail, super x 270, super x 30-06, superx 150 grain


Add Date: November 3, 2018, 3:47 am & Duration: 00:12:48


Likes: 1500 | Dislike: 94


Truly appreciate you watching the videos!
Which will shoot through the steel???
Support us on Patreon http://www.patreon.com/whoteewho
Heavy Metal: http://www.youtube.com/user/heavymetalpaul1
Pinty scope: http://amzn.to/2PLlX4v
Pinty scope: http://amzn.to/2yqE7Cc

TWOD Bipod: http://amzn.to/2ClNqWE

Impact ear protection: http://amzn.to/2KxJNy4
SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/2xQ9ap2

243 vs 270 How Many Paper Plates: http://youtu.be/uewqT1tnnyw

Canon G7x Mark ii camera here: http://amzn.to/2Gvv3gh

Eken action camera here: http://amzn.to/2Lee7yD

Instagram http://www.instagram.com/mrwho_tee_w...
Twitter http://twitter.com/mrwho_tee_who
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/WHOTEEWHO/
SnapChat @WHOTEEWHO

270
.270
270win
270 winchester

CZ 527 (7.62X39)CZ 527 (7.62X39)
00:09:10January 9, 2012, 2:49 am
CZ 527 (7.62X39)

Channel: hickok45 & Total View: 1262107


Tags:
7.62X39, Bolt, action, rifle, Czech, Republic


Add Date: January 9, 2012, 2:49 am & Duration: 00:09:10


Likes: 7340 | Dislike: 141


What a cool little bolt gun!
------------------- ------------------------ Please visit the Hickok45.com website and check out what the great folks who support us have to offer: BUD’s GUN SHOP, THE NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION, FEDERAL PREMIUM, and SONORAN DESERT INSTITUTE: http://www.hickok45.com/supporters/
Please consider becoming a Gong Club member at our Patreon Page: http://www.patreon.com/hickok45
JOIN THE NRA at the Hickok45 page and get a nice discount: http://membership.nra.org/Hickok45/Join
Hickok45 Store: http://www.bunkerbranding.com/pages/hickok45
Federal Premium: http://www.federalpremium.com/
http://www.facebook.com/federalpremiumammo
SDI (Sonoran Desert Institute): http://www.sdi.edu/
UPCOMING “MEET & GREETS”
Will Advise when any are scheduled.
REMEMBER to bookmark and/or subscribe over on FULL30. All our videos are posted there. http://www.full30.com/channels/hickok45
The short FAQ Videos playlist will answer most questions you have.
Find us on Hickok45 Twitter and Facebook, as well as “therealHickok45” on Instagram.
NOTE: All shooting in our videos is done by professional shooters for instructional and entertainment purposes, with an emphasis on safety and responsible...

Zastava Z98 7mm Rem MagZastava Z98 7mm Rem Mag
00:11:00October 14, 2011, 12:20 am
Zastava Z98 7mm Rem Mag

Channel: ScreamingReelsTV & Total View: 126632


Tags:
Zastava, Z98., Mauser., Remington, 798., USSG, 7mm, Rem, Mag., Magnum


Add Date: October 14, 2011, 12:20 am & Duration: 00:11:00


Likes: 210 | Dislike: 20


Zastava Z98 rifles are built on strong 1898 pattern mauser actions. They are made in Serbia and imported by USSG Inc. Though its a bit rough in the stock, and the action is not the smoothest, these are a great low buck rifle. This is a 7mm Remington Magnum, with a floated hammer forged blued barrel in a hardwood stock, all for under $500. Not many others can compete with this price.

Yugo Mauser M48 Yugoslavian 8mmYugo Mauser M48 Yugoslavian 8mm
00:07:42September 25, 2012, 8:05 am
Yugo Mauser M48 Yugoslavian 8mm

Channel: ResponsibleCitizen64 & Total View: 1922911


Tags:
M48, Mauser


Add Date: September 25, 2012, 8:05 am & Duration: 00:07:42


Likes: 5389 | Dislike: 765


Yugoslavian M48 (M-48) rifle is a good value if you want to buy a Mauser style bolt-action in good condition, at a good price. Most M48's are in very good condition with bright bores.
0:37 I compare this rifle against a German K98 rifle. The German K98's have gotten expensive and many of them are in worse condition.
2:42 I talk about the history of the Mauser bolt-action and how it was copied by many different countries.
3:33 I show the ammunition and the different countries that produced ammunition.
4:50 I take some shots to sight-in the rifle
6:17 shots at my steel pate, 60 yards.

My video on coloring-in your engravings and lettering:
"Coloring painting firearm engravings with permanent paint marker"
http://youtu.be/EjGNm0HJV7w

CZ550 - Built In Redundancy = AwesomeCZ550 - Built In Redundancy = Awesome
00:23:11June 8, 2016, 12:48 am
CZ550 - Built In Redundancy = Awesome

Channel: Riflechair & Total View: 12701


Tags:
No Video Tags


Add Date: June 8, 2016, 12:48 am & Duration: 00:23:11


Likes: 161 | Dislike: 2


She has taken a licking but keeps on ticking. What a great rifle!
The CZ 550 FS in 30-06.
Hunting trips can cost thousands of dollars. Are you willing to waste this investment over equipment failure? Back up sights are a cheap insurance policy.

Namaste by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Artist: http://audionautix.com/

Zastava M85 vs CZ 527 - 7.62x39 -Canadian MarketZastava M85 vs CZ 527 - 7.62x39 -Canadian Market
00:13:26August 27, 2015, 9:10 am
Zastava M85 vs CZ 527 - 7.62x39 -Canadian Market

Channel: RyGuy & Total View: 37348


Tags:
cz527, 527, zastava, m85, Canadian, rifle, rifles, 7.62x39, bolt action


Add Date: August 27, 2015, 9:10 am & Duration: 00:13:26


Likes: 129 | Dislike: 25


A quick side by side of the two.

**I do know that CZ offers a version with the flush magazine, but that is damn hard to find in canada*

PUCANJE U METUPUCANJE U METU
00:03:13February 25, 2009, 8:20 pm
PUCANJE U METU

Channel: boychahunt & Total View: 92460


Tags:
PUCANJE, METU


Add Date: February 25, 2009, 8:20 pm & Duration: 00:03:13


Likes: 33 | Dislike: 31


Zastava M70 .308Zastava M70 .308
00:35:12August 5, 2016, 11:37 pm
Zastava M70 .308

Channel: Shooting Stuff Australia & Total View: 46949


Tags:
Shooting, Australia, SSAA, Rifle, 308, fire extinguisher explosion, explosion, .22lr, gun reviews, rifle targets, pump action, lever action, Adler, Greens Party, LDP, australian guns, shooting stuff a


Add Date: August 5, 2016, 11:37 pm & Duration: 00:35:12


Likes: 169 | Dislike: 19


Aaron & Marty review the Zasatava M70 in .308 Winchester.

Top 5 WWII RiflesTop 5 WWII Rifles
00:11:11May 13, 2016, 8:00 am
Top 5 WWII Rifles

Channel: TFB TV & Total View: 1576735


Tags:
gun, firearm, tfb, shooting, M1 Garand, Garand, K98, K98k, Mauser 98, Top 5 Guns, Top 5, Top 10 Guns, MAS 36, Arisaka, Type 99, Enfield, Lee Enfield, No. 4, Rifle No. 4, L42A1, Shooting Sport (Sport), Weapon (Interest), WWII Guns, Weapons from WWII, WW2, World War II, World War 2, WWII Weapons, WWII Firearms, wwii, rifles, tfbtv, mosin, army, mosin nagant, best guns, war


Add Date: May 13, 2016, 8:00 am & Duration: 00:11:11


Likes: 15136 | Dislike: 1210


The nations engaged in World War II all fielded one or more main infantry rifle, and in this episode of TFBTV, we take a look at five that we believe to be the best. Remember this is a list of rifles, so submachineguns, machine guns, assault rifles, and so on are not included.

Many THANKS to:
Ventura Munitions: http://bit.ly/1LKxNRP
Please Support Them! They help make our videos possible.

~~~~~~~~~~~~
Also, check out our Patreon page if you enjoy our program, and consider helping us at TFBTV out!
http://www.patreon.com/tfbtv

zastava m98/48zastava m98/48
00:09:56November 14, 2016, 3:10 pm
zastava m98/48

Channel: ClassicFirearms & Total View: 10800


Tags:
No Video Tags


Add Date: November 14, 2016, 3:10 pm & Duration: 00:09:56


Likes: 125 | Dislike: 8


These will be made available Tuesday, 11/15/16 at 12:00pm EST!

The Gun Smith's Show - October 18, 2014 - The .270 Winchester

Channel: The Gun Smith's Show & Total View: 41642


Tags:
Winchester Repeating Arms Company (Defunct Organization), .270 Winchester, Firearm (Sports Equipment), Jack O'Connor


Add Date: December 28, 2014, 7:39 pm & Duration: 00:39:32


Likes: 146 | Dislike: 16


On Today's show, we discussed the .270 Winchester and the man behind all the popularity of this round, Jack O'Connor. We go into the Winchester Model 70 O'Connor Commemorative rifle along with discussing the origins of the .270.

12 Most EXPENSIVE and Famous FIREARMS of ALL TIME12 Most EXPENSIVE and Famous FIREARMS of ALL TIME
00:11:27December 2, 2017, 6:21 am
12 Most EXPENSIVE and Famous FIREARMS of ALL TIME

Channel: MAD LAB & Total View: 5436896


Tags:
12 Most EXPENSIVE and Famous FIREARMS of ALL TIME, Most Expensive, top5, Western, Wild West, 45-caliber Colt, Wyatt Earp, O.K.Corral, Earp brothers and Doc Holliday, Smith & Wesson, Jesse James, Robert Ford, Bonnie Parker, Clyde Barrow, Henry rifle of 1860, History, iron frame, Theodore Roosevelt, Samuel Colt, Colt Walker, Clint Eastwood, Colt Paterson, Simon Bolivar, Napoleon Bonaparte, George Washington, John F. Kennedy, Lee Harvey Oswald, Abraham Lincoln


Add Date: December 2, 2017, 6:21 am & Duration: 00:11:27


Likes: 26707 | Dislike: 4425


12 Most EXPENSIVE and Famous FIREARMS of ALL TIME

Hi everybody! Several shots are able to change the course of history – and the weapon itself may obtain a status of a really invaluable gizmo – and today, you’ll see for yourself. Starting with the attributes of the popular gangster duo Bonnie and Clyde, we will explore the Wild West and find out the price on pistols are made from a precious, 4 million year old meteorite. We shall finish with a literally priceless firearm – whatever price you’re going to mention, it’ll still be worth more! Here are top of the most famous and expensive specimens of firearms in the world.

CREDIT:

1.hickok45
Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvB3solmhqtgDeLpD-yTtfg
Video 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbfXjqDzago
Video2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQ1bZWWrUOA

2. Forgotten Weapons
Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrfKGpvbEQXcbe68dzXgJuA
Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UhYlzTABNI0

Meeting the Brits with guns - BBC NewsMeeting the Brits with guns - BBC News
00:13:11February 23, 2016, 2:43 am
Meeting the Brits with guns - BBC News

Channel: BBC News & Total View: 1261873


Tags:
gun, guns, gun laws, gun law, bbc, news, bbc news, benjamin zand, zand, lifestyle, culture, documentary, documentaries, underground, bbc documentary, bbc documentaries, vice, vice news, amazing video, youtube, footage, shoot, shooting, violence, gun violence, sport, sports, clay pigeon, nra


Add Date: February 23, 2016, 2:43 am & Duration: 00:13:11


Likes: 8716 | Dislike: 3513


When you mention guns, the UK is definitely not the first place you'd think of. But, there are more than 700,000 firearm owners in Britain, and nearly 2 million guns. Some describe being a British gun owner as being part of a “secret community”, due to the stigma that is often attached. Benjamin Zand goes on a journey to meet Britain’s legal gun owners, and finds out why some of them want more access to guns in the UK.

Subscribe to BBC News HERE http://bit.ly/1rbfUog
Check out our website: http://www.bbc.com/news
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bbcworldnews
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bbcworld
Instagram: http://instagram.com/bbcnews

Wooden Winchester 1873 With Functional Mechanism (RDR2)

Channel: Epic Workshop & Total View: 684767


Tags:
Epic, Workshop, wood, woodworking, DIY, how, easy, simple, hack, tricks, tips, top, artist, runes, art, RedDeadRedemption, build, handmade, winchester, gun, rifle, range, fake, gameplay, game, cowboy, western, wild, west, america, mexico, saloon, whiskey, cigars, making, old, antique, real


Add Date: October 25, 2018, 5:22 pm & Duration: 00:16:13


Likes: 11397 | Dislike: 456


Hello Bros,
For this video I went big! I made my favorite rifle and I also showed you that I really love (LOVE!!!) Red Dead Redemption 2. I really hope you like it, me and Mihael had too much fun recording that ending "movie" hah it is kind of rough but it was recorded in less than 2 hours, so I didn't had lot of footage to work with. I cannot wait to read your comments and thoughts about it :D

P.S. I don't have printable plans for it. sorry 😓
I found pictures of mechanism on internet and some measurements on different blogs and pages.

Moris, Epic Workshop

▶ Hans & Baümier table & mitre saw blades:
http://toolsconsumables.com/

▶ Support me on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/EpicWorkshop

▶ Check what Tools I use on Kit:
http://kit.com/EpicWorkshop

Jenny's Theme by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Artist: http://audionautix.com/

Banjo Short by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Artist:...

Zastava Arms Rifles .243 & .22 ReviewZastava Arms Rifles .243 & .22 Review
00:13:17November 10, 2012, 2:28 pm
Zastava Arms Rifles .243 & .22 Review

Channel: Jimmy Hunt & Total View: 32163


Tags:
Zastava, rifle, gun, hunting


Add Date: November 10, 2012, 2:28 pm & Duration: 00:13:17


Likes: 96 | Dislike: 3


My thoughts on Zastava rifles.